Top Stories

Social Tabs

Composite Tabs

Recent Results
Sun Oct 15
Final
at San Jacinto College-South L, 2-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
Laredo Community College L, 2-1
Sun Oct 22
Final
Texas A&M University Corpus Christi W, 5-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
Northeast Texas Community College W, 4-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Tyler Junior College L, 5-0
Region XIV Semi-Finals
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Sun Aug 19
3:00 PM
St. Mary's University
Scrimmage
Wed Aug 22
7:00 PM
at Texas Wesleyan University
Thu Aug 23
7:00 PM
at University of Dallas
Sun Aug 26
4:00 PM
at Schreiner University
Fri Aug 31
1:00 PM
at Paris Junior College
View Full Schedule
Calendar
« Jul Aug 2018 Sep »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Aug 17, 2018
Coastal Bend College
at Texas Lutheran University
7:00 PM
Scrimmage
Aug 19, 2018
St. Mary's University
at Coastal Bend College
3:00 PM
Scrimmage
Aug 22, 2018
Coastal Bend College
at Texas Wesleyan University
7:00 PM
Aug 23, 2018
Coastal Bend College
at University of Dallas
7:00 PM
Aug 26, 2018
Coastal Bend College
at Schreiner University
4:00 PM
Aug 31, 2018
Coastal Bend College
at Paris Junior College
1:00 PM
No events today

Sponsors